What exactly do I need to have in the saved folder to resurrect a server?

Title :slight_smile:
I want to be able to roll back to a previous back up if, say, a mod is introduced into the game and breaks things.

What exactly do I need to have in the saved folder?

Can I delete everything in it except for this(these) item(s) to get a full rollback?

Thanks :slight_smile:

Beep? :frowning:

Help :frowning:

Well hell. I give up. Thanks for nothing.

Have you paid for a server? Do you have a g-portal account? You should be able to do a backup of your server in your g-portal server management page.