What is your greatest achievement so far?

Vanilla: my 9 win streak in our server arena felt pretty good.

Modded: Learning how to use Pippi. Making quests, warps, kits, it makes you able to build so many amazing things to your players, truly one amazing mod that takes a lot to learn and master (i’m still a beginner).

6 Likes

I murdered an Exile in this little green paradise of the River with a stone mace, skinned him to make a bedroll, cooked his limbs to eat. And when the sun set I was happy!

10 Likes

You sound like someone that would have loads of fun plaing rimworld

Removing the bracelet, and being free of the Exiled lands.

On my first playthrough, this felt like a true accomplishment, all Journey Steps completed, and I was now free of the lands. And in the process was able to sleep again for a few weeks till I started to grind away again :stuck_out_tongue:

After that, probably my base right outside the Cave of Degenerates. PvE server. It was pretty huge, enough to rival some of the clan bases around… People on the server were curious how much sleep I had lost to build all that on my own :smiley: Im sure I have a screenshot somewhere if I can find it.

Suffice to say it doesn’t exist anymore. I got too much into mod solo play that every server I had build things on saw it all to scraps. And I wasnt even mad, maybe that was a great achievement too :stuck_out_tongue: To feel content in having played and enjoyed in those servers and not worry about losing it all :slight_smile:

5 Likes

Looking forward to this!

Agreed. The journey taken to achieve greatness is always what brings most memories, i think.

1 Like

my biggest win was to continue playing conan despite the huge problems facing this game. an arduous undertaking :ridendo: :ridendo: :ridendo:

3 Likes