Disable tutorials for good?


#1

I have completed about 20 runs of this game on various difficulties and will likely continue to do so as I enjoy Speedrunning this game, however the tutorials will renable on the start of a new save, and if you haven’t completed them all sometimes randomly during a run or if you’re reloading a save.

I’ve checked the config file but didn’t find anything so I was wondering if there is any way to permanently disable them.