Hotfix: March 5 @ 9:00 AM EST / 14:00 GMT

Both servers will come down for a hotfix on March 5, at 14:00 GMT/ 9:00 AM EST/ 6:00 AM PST. (check this link to see when this is in your timezone.) The downtime is estimated to take 2 hours.

Servers are back online.