Journey tracking reset after relogging into server


#1

Game mode: Online
Problem: Bug
Region: Oceanic


I run a private server, I patched the server and deleted all of the game database files for a fresh start. I started the server and joined, then made myself an admin to change some settings. I remained as an admin for about an hour or two, then relogged into the server.

After logging back in, the progress made so far in the Journey was completely lost and had restarted. However the completed ones are still greyed out, but they are still actually completed.


Steps on how to reproduce issue:

  1. Join server, play as admin
  2. Make some progress with Journey steps
  3. Leave and rejoin Server (Not as admin)
  4. Journey steps show as not completed

#2