Lianeele and beli the breaker

Hi guys me again :upside_down_face: I was wondering if anyone can help me as most of you could have seen I’m fairly new to the game and I’ve been looking for lianeele and beli the breaker like for about a week or more now but they simply don’t want to spawn for me on they’re places you have any tips on how to get them ??? I caught one of beli before unfortunately I was fooled to trade it for an archer and a olena and after a couple of time that dude sacrificed my beli :sob::sob::sob:

1 Like

I hope this helps…

&

2 Likes

To add to @Harperson i recommend ONLY kill the spawns they share with other thralls. For Lianeele, she’s pretty easy to narrow down, so only a few spawns need to be checked and “refreshed.” If you go through like a mad man killing everyone, you’ll lower your chances as the game won’t usually spawn too many named thralls at a time. It’s about rng, sure, but it’s also about controlling the rng spawns to (hopefully) get what you want. In the case of Beli, ONLY kill the taskmaster spawns. There’s a few spawns that can be anything though. I don’t recommend killing these spawns since that increases chances of spawning a different thrall, which you don’t want. Only kill the guaranteed tasksmasters… which, offhand, I believe is about 4 in sepermeru.

Well… no it doesnt matter; each spawn has an independent weight from the weightedspawntable, but there isnt anything to be gained by killing the irrelevant spawns (unless of course you are looking for something else too). If you just kill the relevant ones, you’ll do less wear and tear on your weapon, and if you loop thru all the relevant spawns, you’ll spend less time killing unnecessary things. But it doesnt matter how many things are respawning. Each manualspawnpoint respawns with independent probability.

1 Like