Next Downtime: January 23 @ 1:00 PM EST / 18:00 GMT

Hi all,

The servers will come down for a restart on January 23, at 18:00 GMT/ 13:00 PM EST/ 10:00 AM PST. (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is estimated to take 1 hour.