Server Maintenance: February 4, 2020

The servers will come down for Server Hardware Maintenance on February 04, at 14:00 GMT/ 9:00 AM EDT/ 6:00 AM PDT. (check this link to see when this is in your timezone).

Please note this downtime is estimated to take 2 hours.

The servers are back online. That went quicker than expected! :slight_smile: Thanks for your patience!

1 Like