Server Restart: August 26 @ 9:00 AM EDT / 13:00 GMT

The servers will come down for a restart on August 26, at 13:00 GMT/ 9:00 AM EDT/ 6:00 AM PDT. (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is estimated to take 1 hour.

The servers are back online!