Server Restart: March 20 @ 9:00 AM EDT

The servers will come down for Restart on March 20, at 13:00 GMT/ 9:00 AM EDT/ 6:00 AM PDT. (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is estimated to take 1 hour.