Server Restart: November 26 @ 9:00 AM EST / 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET

The servers will come down for a restart on November 26, at 14:00 GMT/ 9:00 AM EST/ 6:00 AM PST. (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is estimated to take 1 hour.