Server Restart: September 19 @ 9:00 AM EDT

The servers will come down for a restart on September 19, at 13:00 GMT/ 9:00 AM EDT/ 6:00 AM PDT. (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is estimated to take 1 hour.

Hey all, this server maintenance is actually happening tomorrow, September 19. We apologize for any confusion and inconvenience caused.

The servers are back online!