Downtime: May 09 @ 9:00 AM EDT / 13:00 GMT / 15:00 CEST

#1

The servers will come down for the Anniversary Update on May 09, at 13:00 GMT/ 9:00 AM EDT/ 6:00 AM PDT. (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is estimated to take 2 hours.

1 Like
pinned globally #2
#3

Servers are back online. Happy 11th anniversary!