Next Downtime: May 08 @ 9:00 AM EDT / 13:00 UTC / 15:00 CEST


#1

:warning: The servers are coming down for an update on May 8 at 9:00 AM EDT / 13:00 UTC / 15:00 CEST. Estimated downtime is 2 hours.

Click here to convert this to your local timezone


#2

#3

Servers are back online.


#4