Hotfix: May 15 @ 10:00 AM EDT / 14:00 UTC

#1

The servers will come down for a Hotfix on May 15, at 14:00 GMT/ 10:00 AM EDT/ 7:00 AM PDT. (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is estimated to take 2 hours.

Dev tracker very hard to see AOC items
#2

Servers are back online!

unlisted #3