Losing Unconsious Enemies on rope Still after 1 year? Devs Be truthful and answer

After a few month after first release of the game since day 1,
I quit the game, because of loosing your unconsious people in the ground.
You are running with them to your base to put them into the wheel of pain…
When suddenly they just dissapear.
This is a bug that was soo annoying, and 3 days ago i started playing again, Today it happened,
My friend lost 3 unconcious people when dragging with full health ropes tier 2
I lost 2 today. I see that you have DLC for the game of conan.
You guys release a DLC without fixing the Most Important bugs.
I just even had a spear enemy be Invonerable against my punches and two handed sword and arrows. And just kills me, it did not matter if i had auto track on him or not.
Please someone, explain me why These 2 bugs are still in the game.
And don’t come with “it’s still early access dude”
These are bugs are Nr. 1 Priority, and should of been fixed within 2 month when the game released.
Please someone explain what is going on.
The very reason i stopped few years back, was because of this same issue.
I’m thinking of quitting the game again, but i like it very much, but these bugs… i don’t know anymore
And yes i am writing out of ragequit.
Update: 12 may 2018 2 dissapeared in the ground after 2 min, just dissapeared.
Update: 13th may 2018 1 Dissapeared again after almost dying and running to base, not even that far… aanndd Disappears again into the ground, Getting pissed allready, still no answer from devs

1 Like

When this was happening in the Testlive, the solution was to stay in the general area where the thrall disappears, log off and back on and it would be right where it came off. It is worth a try.

…and fwiw… I have had no thralls disconnect in the full release. Are you dragging through water? over rough terrain? If you climb, using both hands results in dropping the rope… ??