Once placed the nordheimer horn can't be destroyed or moved to inventory

Single player game
Bug
North America
PS4 Pro

Bug Description:

When you place the nordheimer horn you can’t pick it up or destroy it. It says it’s damaged but won’t allow you to repair it.

Steps to Reproduce:

*Please provide a step-by-step process of how the bug can be reproduced.

1. Start a single player game on ps4
  2. Place a nordheimer horn
  3. Attempt to move or destroy the horn
  4. It says it is damaged but won’t allow you to repair it
1 Like

Do you have the materials that it lists in your inventory when you view it with the repair hammer? If so, then it sounds like a bug. You need to report bugs to the Zendesk.

Yes, it says it requires horn. No matter how many horns are in my inventory it won’t repair it. Sorry for posting in the wrong spot. This is my first time

1 Like

No worries :wink:, welcome to the forum! :sunglasses:

1 Like

I tried to report it to zendesk but it asked for an official server number. I’m playing on single player.

2 Likes

Just use 9999 :shushing_face: and explain in the comments that you are playing Single Player. Try to be as detailed as possible in the report. Best of luck. :smiley:

3 Likes