I mark a server as favourite or remove a server as favourite and next time I log in, it was as if I never did that. This is on the ps4. Also, if I apply a filter like “favourites” once the server query is done searching and connecting it removes all filters.
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.