RK2019 Downtime: May 15 @ 9:00 AM EDT / 13:00 UTC

#1

RK2019 will come down for a restart on May 15, at 13:00 GMT/ 9:00 AM EDT/ 6:00 AM PDT. (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is estimated to take 1 hour.

This is to increase the level cap on RK2019 to 125!

#2

Servers are back online. RK2019 is now at level cap 125!

#3

We now have an in-game poll available for those who log in to RK2019. Please vote for what expansion you’d like to see come first!

(If you click the poll window off before casting a vote, you can find the poll again by opening your daily rewards window. Limit 1 vote per account. Clicking an option automatically casts your vote. Poll active from May 15 - May 22)