Server Maintenance: April 17 @ 9:00 AM EDT / 13:00 UTC / 15:00 CEST


#1

The servers are going down April 17 for server maintenance, beginning at 9:00 AM EDT / 13:00 UTC / 15:00 CEST. The estimated downtime is set at 2 hours. There is no patch, but there will be some backend maintenance being performed. Thank you!