Server Restart: April 25 » 13:00 UTC / 9:00 AM EDT » ETA 1 Hour


#1

:warning: The servers are coming down for a restart on April 25 at 9:00 AM EDT / 13:00 UTC / 15:00 CEST. Estimated downtime is 1 hour.

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=2018-04-24T13:00:00


#2

Servers are back online.