Server Restart on January 8th, 2019


#1

The servers will come down for a restart on January 8, at 13:00 GMT/ 8:00 AM EST/ 5:00 AM PST. (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is estimated to take 1 hour.


#4

Servers are back up!