Server Restart: July 17th, 2018


#1

The servers will come down for a restart on July 17, at 13:00 GMT/ 9:00 AM EST/ 6:00 AM PST. (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is estimated to take 1 hour.


#4

The servers are back online! :tada: