Server Restart: May 11


#1

The Age of Conan servers will come down for a restart on May 11, at 13:00 GMT/ 9:00 AM EDT/ 6:00 AM PDT. (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is estimated to take 1 hour.


#3

Servers are back online.