Server Restart: November 27 @ 9:00 AM EST / 14:00 UTC

We’re taking the servers down again tomorrow, November 27, at 14:00 GMT/ 9:00 AM EDT/ 6:00 AM PDT. (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is estimated to take 1 hour. This is to resolve an issue with purchasing Aurum.

Servers are back online!

1 Like