Where do I clear out the old info to start a fresh game.
Singleplayer, by hit the create new game button.
Or on a server, by joining if you never played there, or on the main-menu by hitting recreate character button.
All options will clean your save and start a new game with a new character at the start.
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.