If you’re looking to take a break from your Patron Subscription, you can log into your account here.
Once logged in, you should see your subscription type near the center of the page. Below your Subscription Type, you’ll see the option to cancel your account. Follow the instructions provided and the account will be cancelled immediately. Any Patron you have already purchased will be available on your account, but when your patron time ends, you will not be charged again.