A message for new game producer: Scott Junior

I’m absolutely happy with the news, Conan was in desperate need of someone to coordinate the game, and I’ve been saying this a lot in the official forum, the game is incredible, but there’s someone who needs to balance the gameplay, what to do on a daily basis, long-term.

I have been playing this game for 3 years and I have about 3,000 hours played, I bought all the DLCs sold, precisely because I felt that I “owe” return and investment to the game that I love and play so much, but at the same time I always felt that it is not a lot done by me in the sense of keeping me playing, this is where I always see Conan gaining popularity and then immediately falling again, you do not arrest the players and this is terrible, it is terrible for us who are fixed that we stay " alone "again, it is horrible for new players who leave the game and do not stay active end up losing their bases in the decay and never coming back and it is terrible for the game that needs yet another gigantic effort to try to call again public attention lost after months.

I hope this Scott Junior is the person that I said so much that the game needed, the person that will create new things, and we don’t talk about big things, just new things, something to do between major updates, new missions, items specials to be conquered that week doing something, EVENTS mainly events, you need to strive to keep us busy, with something, as I said I have literally done more than 100 times the 3 “good” dungeons in the game, and this is terrible, it’s terrible that I get into the game that I love and just visit my 2 bases, “Supremeru” and “Vulção” just so they don’t decay and leave, for days and days because I’ve done so little of everything to do.