Created a Clan without creating one

Game mode: [ Select one: (Online official | #8033 ]
Type of issue: [ Select one: Bug ]
Server type: [ Select one: PvP ]
Region: [ EU ]
Hardware: [PS4 pro]


Bug Description:

Leaving my Clan to Support an other clan. After that, leaving this Clan to join my Clan again. Its Not possible cause i have already created one without doing it. I cant leave, i cant invite. If i press triangle to create a clan, i get the message that i already have one. Noone can invite me into the clan cause i am already in one. i cant leave. I dont have the window to See my Name to klikk on it. I only have the Option to create a New by pressing triangle, then again, i receive the info
That i already have one.


I restarted the game, same problem. I restarted the playstation, same problem.



May be an in game protection, so you can not leave and then join again the same clan too soon? Possible abuse?

This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.