Dark Agartha: Now Available

official

#1

Hi friends! Dark Agartha is now available.

If you haven’t had a chance to whet your appetite with the gorgeous environment the art team has been hard at work with, check out the teaser trailer here:

And by request, the splash art:


#2

#3

The servers are coming down for an update tomorrow at 9:00 AM EST / 13:00 UTC / 15:00 CET. The downtime ETA is ~2 hours.

More information about Dark Agartha, which I’m sure you’ve been curious about, is available here: