Next Downtime: June 20 @ 9:00 AM EDT / 13:00 UTC / 15:00 CEST


#1

The servers are coming down for the Anniversary Update at 9:00 AM EDT / 13:00 GMT / 15:00 CEST. The estimated downtime is 2 hours.

Timezone Converter