Next downtime: January 10th @ 9:00 AM EST / 14:00 UTC / 15:00 CET

official

#1

The servers will come down for a restart on January 10, at 14:00 GMT/ 9:00 AM EST/ 6:00 AM PST. (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is estimated to take 2 hours.

(Technically speaking, this is a patch but the only data you’re downloading is to return the login screen to its original red version)