Server Restart: Dec 6 @ 9:00 AM EST

official

#1

The servers will come down for Restart on December 6, at 14:00 GMT/ 9:00 AM EST/ 6:00 AM PST. (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is estimated to take 1 hour.


#2