Next Downtime: February 12 @ 9:00 AM EST / 14:00 UTC


#1

The servers will come down for a Hotfix on February 12, at 14:00 GMT/ 9:00 AM EDT/ 6:00 AM PDT. (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is estimated to take 2 hours.


pinned globally #2