Next Patch: Oct 17 @ 9:00 AM EDT


#1

The servers will come down for a Hotfix on October 17, at 13:00 GMT/ 9:00 AM EDT/ 6:00 AM PDT. (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is estimated to take 2 hours.


#2