Hotfix: February 14, 2019 @ 9:00 AM EST / 14:00 GMT

Hi all, the servers are scheduled to come down on Thursday, February 14th at 9:00 AM EST / 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CEST for a hotfix. The downtime is scheduled for 2 hours.

Timezone Converter