Mutant Year Zero: Seed of Evil Play Stream (October 17, 2019)

The Funcom community team continues their search for Goran on Thursday. The Under Ark awaits once more and the Pod Ghouls need to be taken down a peg or two.

Last time their efforts were rebuffed by the Pod Ghouls, but they return with determination in their hearts and fire in their veins.

Tune in on Thursday: 5pm CEST / 11am EDT / 8am PDT

Twitch.tv/Funcom
Mixer.com/Funcom
Youtube.com/Funcom