Next Downtime: April 16 @ 9:00 AM EDT

#1

The servers will come down for some small fixes on April 16, at 13:00 GMT/ 9:00 AM EDT/ 6:00 AM PDT. (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is estimated to take 2 hours.

0 Likes

pinned globally #2
0 Likes

#3

Servers are back online!

2 Likes