People Can't farm, kill or do anything

Game mode: [Online private]
Type of issue: [Bug]
Server type: [PvE]
Region: [UK]

[As the title says we cant do anything on the server totally unresponsive, it needs a restart but we can’t cause the admin with access to gportal terminal is unavailable. I’m an admin too but there is nothing to allow me in commands to restart the server.

So does anybody know of anyway to restart the server as an admin a bug maybe where only admins can visit? Was thinking of something like a room where you can only ghost to as an admin and once the AI detects a person in it will restart the server. ]

Please provide a step-by-step process of how the bug can be reproduced. The more details you provide us with the easier it will be for us to find and fix the bug:

2 Likes

We are having same issue on pve -c Server 1518 random non harvest attacking doing no damage and npcs doing damage to us

same as official pve server #1930

1 Like

All of the people on PvE #1930 are getting the same issue as well. Really hope this thing gets fixed soon. The bug literally makes the game pointless to play whenever it’s in effect. You can’t interact with any resource nodes using tools, nor can you use tools for harvesting animals and such. There doesn’t seem to be any way to go about reproducing the bug. It just seems to happen at random, and it seems to sort itself out with each server restart. However, for PvE #1930, this bug seemed to have happened most recently some time around 7:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M. MST. This essentially means around 11-12 hours of the bug being in effect, given the restart time in the early morning.

Hey there,

We are aware of this issue affecting multiple servers and we are currently gathering as much information as we can about it. It would help us if you could provide the name of the server you\re experiencing these issues at.

2 Likes

Same issue with PVE-C server 1977 South America Official server

1 Like

Game mode: [Online private]