Saturday Shambala Power Hour!

Saturday Shambala Power Hour tomorrow, hosted by Nine Swords.
https://www.nine-swords.com/events/eventdetail/13675/-/shambala-power-hour

Sharpen your Blades! Load your assault rifles! Polish your hammer! It’s time to bring PvP back from the dead whether you like some light-hearted PvP fun, want to work on your achievements, or launch someone off the edge of the cliff with an Ultrasonic Anti-Personnel Cannon.

Join the cabal for 60 minutes of popping the Shambala queue for an hour of PvP fun. Get dem’ cheevos! All are welcome to queue.

6 Likes

5-6pm UTC, 1-2pm EST

3 Likes

Time to go: 0 days 02 hours and 35 minutes!! :honeybee:

2 Likes

We had an amazing turnout today! Check back in two more weeks at 1pm EST, 5pm UTC for more PvP action. Thanks to all that participated! :crossed_swords:

4 Likes

Be sure to log in tomorrow at 1pm ET and join us for Shambala! Our last event went for a whopping FOUR hours!

3 Likes

Coming up in 15 minutes, today!

2 Likes

NOOOO!!! I missed this? More coming?

2 Likes

Hi @Ceruleana,
You can see when @Arrcaeus has the next ones planned by checking out our cabal calendar. Pretty sure he made the events publically viewable!
Next one is the 30th November 2019

https://www.nine-swords.com/events

1 Like

Got it!