It was in my favorites, used to show up highlighted so I could easily get back to my game… now I don’t see it. I don’t actually remember the server name, it was just one of the official servers, pve ##### or whatever. Do servers get killed, or is there some other explanation?
This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.