Settings > GamePlay > Show Journel Steps = False keeps resetting to true after client restart

Hello there.

I like to turn off the Upper Right Journey Steps to make my screen less cluttered.

but everytime I close, and reopen the game, although it is unchecked (false), it is true, and I have to check and uncheck again, every time.

Settings > GamePlay > Show Journel Steps = False keeps resetting to true after client restart.

Thank you

Now we know it is not just ps. Thanks