Bug? Tank's Hog Rush should only take 1 AP, right?

I’m pretty sure this is a bug, but I’m not 100% sure. Before sending out a save, could someone at TBLC confirm how a mind controlled Tank’s skills should work? I would experiment more, but I only have one Tank left alive and this is where I’m getting this issue.

I MC a Tank. Next turn when he becomes available to control, he can Hog Rush a guy that’s two squares away from him. It blinks one AP icon as if it will take only 1 AP. He knocks the guy out, and his turn ends. There’s no opportunity to fire after that.

If my memory isn’t wrong (and I don’t think it is because other people have commented on it working this way), normally when you MC a tank you can Hog Rush someone who is within normal move distance, then shoot them. Or maybe that’s only what the Tank can do when not MCed, but operating on his own? And if so, not sure if that’s a bug or not. The UI is definitely not being accurate in showing only 1 AP used and not saying “This will end your turn.”

1 Like