Connection refused on ps4 official servers EU

Hello and thank you for your continuous support .
I have been playin the game for like a couple of days on my ps4 . I play solo , on pvp servers , official . I have played it a couple of years back but forgot all about it . With the dlc coming out i have given it a shot again .

• said these since i want you to know I’m kinda new to it . Doing iron farm and making weapons and armor for myself.

Today i tried playing in the server ( don’t remember the exact number ) and i got kicked immediately ( in a matter of seconds ) after joining the server . I thought its the server down time or something but tried another one and the same thing happened .
I just get a message saying connection refused , and get help .
I havent done any behavior to be banned , neither have i been warned ( which i know if you suspend people you dont warm them , simply 14 days of ban will be applied) of being banned . And since i have been playing for like three days without warning , i suppose it’s unusual.

I apologize for my long blabbering. Hope i hear from you soon . Appreciate it

2 Likes

Welcome to the Forum. I have nothing to do with Funcom just a Forum user. I doubt you could get into trouble in just 3 days unless you spammed across a boss’s area or something else blatantly against TOS. Terms of Service. What is the ping like on the server is it highly populated? You can file a Zendesk report to Zendesk Funcom com. They will need to know what server it is and any other information you can give. Be aware when you copy and paste your information the button to send is difficult to see when using a phone. Good luck Exile :+1: @Community any thing else to add

1 Like

Server number is 3154 pvp EU . And mostly empty . Max people i have seen there is 7 .
And as you said , in three days it’s unlikely to do anything to get banned .
I have filed a ticket yesterday , so far no answer though .

Thank you for your kindness and the time you spent for me