Decay time resets when the server restarts

Hello all,

My server has a problem that the building decay time resets when the server restarts even the building’s owners are not online. Did someone find the reason and solution???

Thanks.

Uhhhhh so first as you have no information.

Private or officials

If official please say number and type

If private contact the admin/server owner

On server restart the timer reset when not online is this for you or another or every one

How long has this been going on for/ when did it start

Give some time after restart and check the decay time again as it might still be right on server but currently not display the right time check it the leave area and mess around away from your structures and come back to see if it’s updated or not

Hello! I have exactly the same problem.

After each server restart, all buildings, even abandoned ones, reset their time. This means that as an admin I can’t tell which buildings are abandoned and which are not.

In addition, the bubble from the altar also does not turn off because its time is reset after each reboot.

I have several private servers and they all have this problem. We had the same problem when the server was located in Gpotal services, GTXGaming and now on own private server machine too…

I set up the server configuration as an official server but the problem persists (on a separate server machine).

I would like to ask the admin staff for help. Its very problematic…

@minhdat2401 @Gloatingtomb6 @Funcom
If you know the answer, please tell me the reason.

Guys: @Skua @LunatiK did you solve problem? Did you get any message from support @Mayra ?

@LunatiK The same as in your massage after the server restart server age is 0 days.
@Mayra Hey, we have just noticed another symptom which may be related to the wipe-reset bug.*
In the Server-Browser on Server-Age it shows 0 Days since the wipe. Normally this should go up as time goes on but it doesn’t.