Floating, non interactable NPC

**Game mode:Online private
**Type of issue: Bug
**Server type PvE] Europe

Hi,

I got a very strange bug on an Nitrado hostet Server: Out of nowhere, an NPC appeared floating far above the ground. Even as an admin, I can´t remove him. In fact, I can´t interact with that kneeling npc at all. (It has mass, so my character bounces, but can´t be interacted with or attacked)

None of the players recognizes that npc, it seems to have appeared out of nowhere.

Fun fact: Even rolling back the server to an old backup won´t fix this issue, the npc is still floating in the sky. Neither helps the deactivation of existing mods (where possible)

There were no other reported problems with mods for the last 2 weeks.

Any idea how to get rid of that entity?

post your mod list, might help because nothing is flying on my server. the odds are that it is a mod issue.

[Emberlight 2.2.2]
[IMMERSE RP : Buildings & Placeables Deco…
[IMMERSE RP: Fright Night]
[Shaved Female (May 2018)
[Less Building Placement Restrictions - v…]
[The Age of Calamitous]
[Pippi - User & Server Management - v3.2…]
[StraysStayDry]
[Exile Lands Placeables [ELP]]
[Northern Timber 2.0.9]
[Exile Architect]
[Conan Sexiles 3.2.0]

If I have to guess which one of these, then it would be sexiles. I lot of people are reporting issues with it.

Most of your mods add just building pieces and placeables. You could test in single player by loading the mods and checking the location with the problematic npc. If the issue is present on single player as well, you can remove half the mods and check again. If so, then keep going until you figure out which mod it is. You can also post a screenshot with the exact location, maybe others have seen this npc you are talking about.

Sexiles was already removed, doesn´t help anything. In fact, I already removed every mod that doesn´t destroy half of the players buildings.