Funcom please do something about population

Hey yall new here. just wanted to elaborate on the caption of topic. Ive been playing for a little over 3 years and noticed the game always had a struggle to keep population or maintain high population. The best I would say is when it was free for a month for PS Plus. I’d just suggest maybe doing it again or putting it on playstation now or both at the same time, im not sure. I know the game has always had a small community but lately i dont know, the servers just seem boring and there isnt big clans like their use too. Hopefully they do more to help with population. not sure how it is for PC or XBOX

2 Likes

Imagine, I’ve been saying the for years . All these guys are going the poach you for this :rofl: but imagine all the players that use to play come back to try out all the new changes. New people in general and the others that get their friends to try it out or even in general all the kids or people that really can’t afford video games trying it out , or if they do the PlayStation now, not sure how many subs they have but can be good exposure. All the people that try it like and buy the dlcs potentially The game finally changed 1 shot everything last time I played that’s why every was quitting. there also is way better private server settings now that I think a lot of people that use to play would like.