Ghostly After-image Graphical Issues

Game mode: Online | Singleplayer
Problem: Graphical/Performance
Region: USA (possibly all, can’t find much on this topic)

I’ve been lurking on these forums for quite awhile, but I knew I’d probably end up finally creating an account after launch so… hi y’all.

My problem isn’t a super serious one, but annoying nonetheless. Ever since I first purchased my Game Preview copy of the game back in August of last year, I’ve noticed this. I’m no expert, but I’m pretty sure the anti-aliasing is causing some weird graphical glitch where it leaves these ghostly afterimages when moving the camera. Weird pixelation on water and distant surfaces is also very common. It can be nauseating while moving too quickly. I’ve only found one or two topics on this, and all about the PC version and different graphic cards, so that’s unhelpful to me atm. I’m also not the only one this happens to. My brother and sister both play this game, with me in singleplayer/a private server, their own singleplayer games and other multiplayer servers and experience this in different levels of severity. We all have different displays and different models of the Xbox One (I have an Xbox One S, they have day one Xbox One).

I’d post screenshots, but I’m a bit new to these forums and am unsure how to/if I am able to do so since I’m such a new member. I was and am still stoked about this game being out of EA, but still seeing small issues like this after launch is a bit frustrating.

EDIT: I figured it out.

You can see the dragging, “ghost” effect most clearly on the water.

Another one showing the weird effect. Once again much easier to see on the water.

It’s also not exclusive to the water. It shows up while facing foliage and landscape as well, it’s just more difficult for me to get a good shot.