I need help locating a couple of mods

I saw on some servers, I saw a mod were you can change the looks of your thralls by using the ring menu.

I don’t think it’s CharEditLite. It was a mod that when you change the look of your thralls it puts them on the wooden cross so you can change their bio, religion, and everything like in character creation. Do y’all know the name of that mod?

Also what’s the name of the other mod that allows you to pick up your thralls and put them back into your inventory?

I’m no expert (and don’t actually use mods), but for changing looks etc, you may be after “Fashionist”.

1 Like

Nono, Fashionist is only for what kind of armor and warpaint is visible on your character.

CharEditLite allows you to spawn a mirror via admin. You can use this mirror to edit your character‘s appearance. Then you are also able to save this appearance in shard items which everyone can use on their character and thralls.

I think the mod is “sidekicks”. You can change Thrall like you create a new char for yourself there.
Also we use Better Thralls with this.
Fashionist is for you and your working thralls.

Oh yeah, it’s CharEditLite. I was working on a goblin town, complete with “airship”, until life got too busy and I had less time to play anymore. I made all my thralls short and green, it was great. I wish I had screenshots.

Those are not the mods that does that. I know those mods already.

What mod puts your thralls on the hanging cross and allows you to edit everything in detail including height, bust, and endowment size?

I just made a reply to ask a detailed question about the mod I’m looking for.

Why in the world is my reply deleted in my thread?

@StormKat2035