Make Voice Acting Consistent For All NPC Characters

Greeting fellow Exiles & @Community.

Not wanting this thread to sound like a critical piece, I thought I would start off on a strong positive and praise what we already have. I love having a number of named interactable NPCs who we can strike up a conversation with, and depending on the character, learn knowledge or buy things from. I remember my first one when I started playing Conan Exiles way back in 2018 how I became enthralled in a conversation with Arcos the Wanderer, then later Conan in Spermeru. I loved hearing lore about the gods from the religion trainers. And this is one area I genuinely feel has grown for the better since the Ages began. From the addition of the Khitan Witchhunter’s and the now emancipated ‘Princess’ in the Age of Sorcery, to the Bloody Tongue & Herald of Jhebbal Sag, Xil the Hunter, Iscaar the Sellsword and our trusty Bartender in the Age of War, and for that matter ALL other conversable NPCs in between. In this regard, Conan Exiles has never felt more alive and interactable.